Darlene Queitsch


Want To Connect With Darlene? Get Started Now

Elder Care Provider in Calgary

Hi, I am Darlene a 48 years old female I have 3 boys and 3 grandchildren that is ,caring, patient , understanding and passionate person , looking to help families provide care for their family members who need assistants .I have years of experience with special needs and behavioural adults and children. I have assisted and guided seniors with down syndrome, dementia, ADD,ADHD, FAS, Prederes Willie, allergies and Behavioural .I was a special Educational Assistant for 7 years, I had a day home for 8 years for children and one adult who had down syndrome. I provided the professional care needed ,planned meals, field trips, crafts and daily activities. I am there to help the needs of the individual and the families to manage there day in the best way possible. I have my first aide certificate, Teachers Assistant and Child Psychology Diplomas. Thank you Have a wonderful day Darlene I Have years of experience working with special education students, with ADD, ADHD, FAS, behavior students, Down syndrome children and Adults. My mother in-law who lives with me has Dementia stage 4. My friend has Epilepsy and we use to be co-workers. My grandfather and father both have Diabetes and my grandchildren has severe allergies. My duties were to care for each individual in different needs of attention and care.

Elder Care Provider Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-862-...
Pay Rate - $3,510.00
Unit: Pay Per Month
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing

Darlene Queitsch’s Other Listings