Mirjana K

Hi

Want To Connect With Mirjana? Get Started Now


Elder Care Provider

Hi My name is Mirjana and I am from Croatia. I am a very energetic and outgoing person with strong morals and family values. I was growing up in big family, so I know how to care and share. My family members and I have always been very close and they are supportive in everything I do. If I had to describe myself in five adjectives I would say that I am fun, empathetic, loving, honest and reliable. I am also very artistic person and when I have free time I love to paint or to do some other creative work. I like sports and I love to spend time outdoors. I have volunteered in Nursing Home and with that job I realized what I would like to do in my life. I have big experience with kids, I ?was taking care for my niece and nephew that lived together in our big home since they were babies till now (they are in high school now). Last couple of years I was working with dancing group that I traveled with, doing face paintings and taking care of them (in group are kids between 5 to 16 years old). SKILLS Proven ability to communicate highly technical information in an accurate and customer-friendly way Excellent verbal and written communication skills Dedicated and carefulhigh level of correctness and attention to detail Fundamentals of gerontology, anatomy and psychology Nursing care of elderly, infirm and sick persons Occupational safety and first aid Practical instruction and practical work at a health and social institution. Fluent in English. Skilled in computers including MS Word and Excel Assist with walking and light exercise; Plan and prepare meals, followed by clean-up; Make beds and change linens, as needed; Assist with bathing, dressing and grooming; Escort on appointments; Escort to religious services or events; Escort on appointments (hair salon, physical therapy, etc.); Light housekeeping to include dusting and vacuuming

Elder Care Provider Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Availability
Pay
Services
Training
CPR
Household
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Elder Care Provider

Heartpayroll seeker