Rosebee S

Hi, dear family,

Want To Connect With Rosebee? Get Started Now

Elder Care Provider

Hi, dear family, I\'m Rosebee, I am a nanny and an elderly caregiver from Philippines but currently working here in Israel on a work permit. I am 31 years old, single. I am very kind-hearted, honest and hardworking and open minded person. I have a lot of patience while working with kids and elderly. Though I studied E-commerce in the college, my true call in life is caregiving, and therefore later on I successfully finished 1-year-caregiver training program. Besides studying caretaking I have also undergone my on job training in hospital, facilities for the aged, and orphanage and handicapped children. About my experience I started to work in babysitting in April 2001 until April 2004, and took care of two kids. ages 4 years old and 3years old. my duties were to prepare food, feed the kids, bathe, give them medications, tutor, and help with the homework, read stories, take them to the kindergarten schools, playing with them in the park, sometimes I accompanied thekids with their parents to the doctor. Last October 2008 I moved to Hong Kong to work as a full-time baby-sitter. The kids were 4 years old and 3 months old, my duties are were to cook for the kids, bathe, feed, read for the kids, change diapers, take them to the park for playing. sometimes I accompanied their mom to take them to the doctor. I was always happy to work with kids as they are sincere, energetic and always ready to play. Since 2009 I have been working in Israel on a work permit. I am a caregiver for a lady of 92 years old, she has dementia, diabetes and needs somebody to rely on in her daily activities. I help her with everything, cook, feed her, give medications, bathing, make companionship to her, walk with her in the park, play cards with her and do whatever makes her feel not alone. About myself I am honest and responsible, flexible in terms of working hours, very easy to adjust the environment, open-minded. I try to make everyone happy then I am happy myself. I love to cook, bake, listen to music. My future plans. I would like to find a job in Canada on the Caregiver program, and I will be happy to experience the international atmosphere and see beautiful Canadian nature. Thank you for your attention, if you have any questions, please write to me. Love and care, Rosebee Change the diapers,feed her, give medications, accompany to doctor, make companionship to her, walk with her in the park, with cards with her and do whatever makes her feel not alone.

Elder Care Provider Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Pay Rate - $3,510.00
Unit: Pay Per Month
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile

Rosebee S’s Other Listings