Tammy G

Hello, my Name is Tammy

Ottawa, Ontario

3510/month

Want to connect with Tammy?

Elder care in Ottawa, Ontario

Hello, my Name is Tammy. For the last 4 years I have been a homemaker raising my child. I am now eager to return to the workforce. I am looking to be a companion for seniors and to help them with their daily routines and extra-curricular activities. I have a strong background in customer service. I have had the opportunity to work and communicate with individuals of various cultures, through my extensive retail experience and while working as a screening agent at the Ottawa airport. During my various work experiences, I have managed expensive merchandise, cash and others confidential information and belongings with care and diligence. I am an occasional volunteer in my child\'s Junior Kindergarten class as well as within my community. I am dependable, hardworking and conscientious. I am a caring and thoughtful individual who wishes to help others, in many aspects of their lives, and to make a difference. Thank you for your consideration. Take Care. During --..., I worked part time in a senior's residence as Kitchen Help. I served beverages and snacks to seniors, while being mindful of those with diet restrictions.


Availability

I can work:

Start ASAP

Schedule TBD

Want to connect with Tammy?


Services

Personal care

Personal care


Transportation

Transportation


Responsibilities include:

Has own vehicle

Has own vehicle

Meal preparation

Meal preparation


Qualifications

Close to transit

Close to transit

Want to connect with Tammy?


Share This Profile


My Other Profiles

Tammy G

Canadian Nanny Provider in Ottawa, Ontario

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Ottawa, Ontario

Mary M

Available: Skilled Elderly Caregiver in Kanata

Paula loraine C

Elder Care by An Experienced Provider

Laura P

Search & Transition Support to Help You Find the Right Retirement Home

Natalie D

Hard Working Home Caregiver

Irshad A

Well Trained Elderly Care Provider Available Immediately

Find Elder Care in Ottawa, Ontario

More in Ottawa, Ontario

Want to connect with Tammy?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Ottawa, Ontario

Mary M

Available: Skilled Elderly Caregiver in Kanata

Paula loraine C

Elder Care by An Experienced Provider

Laura P

Search & Transition Support to Help You Find the Right Retirement Home

Natalie D

Hard Working Home Caregiver

Irshad A

Well Trained Elderly Care Provider Available Immediately