Jean Pele-in

HELLO mam/sir;

Want To Connect With Jean? Get Started Now


Elder Care Provider

HELLO mam/sir; I am a FILIPINA, single , 40 yrs. Old, a loving person, caring, respectful, and most of all honest. I am currently working here in Cyprus from October 2013 to present , I am working as caregiver to an 85 yrs.Old woman who have operated from her right leg. My duties assisting her in everything what she is doing like taking a bath, cook food for her and giving medicines as what directed by the doctor and perform duties all what she needed. I am a Bachelors Degree graduate in ENGLISH from the prestigious University in the Philippines. I took up also 6months vocational CAREGIVING with certificates in TESDA in the Philippines. Also I took up 6months vocational Culinary because I love cooking very much. I hope you will give me a chance to work in your family. I will do my best as I can. Assisting her in taking a bath and changing clothes. Shop and cook and prepare food during meal time for my employer ( YAYA) Give medicines as what directed by the doctor. Wash clothes and ironing. Perform light cleaning in the house and arrangement. Assist her in everything what she is doing. Change and arrange bed linen. Communicate and listen her in times of emotional needs. Accompany her in everything like watching television to feel her she is not alone. Take care and feel her that I love her

Elder Care Provider Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 357-992-...
Pay
Services
Training
CPR
Household
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Elder Care Provider