Ma. Karen N

Hello family!

Want To Connect With Ma. Karen?

Get Started Now

Elder Care Provider

Hello family! My name is Karen, 26 years old. I am a Community Development graduate and I am looking for a full-time live in caregiver for long term, nanny and babysitter. I am a hardworking, friendly, loving kind of person. I have the experience in caring an elderly person. I am happy to meet new future clients. My duties as caregiver are: Assist clients in addressing everyday personal needs such as toileting, bathing and grooming Perform light housekeeping activities such as cleaning, dusting and vacuuming Make beds on a daily basis and change linen as often as required Engage clients in physical and mental exercises prescribed by their doctors Escort on appointments with hair dressers and physical therapists Provide companionship on a daily basis by lending an ear or a shoulder to lean on Engage wards in outdoor activities such as walking and light sports Prepare food or oversee the preparation of food to ensure that hygiene standards are met and that doctors orders are being followed Manage laundry and ironing activities Run errands including grocery shopping, bills payment and mail handling Maintain a safe and clean environment and ensure that garbage is taken out on a daily basis Arrange medicines to be taken on schedule by providing appropriate reminders or administering medication only upon doctors orders Observe elderly for signs of deterioration or concern and report them to the family or doctor on an immediate basis Maintain record of wards activities, behavior and symptoms for reference purposes

Elder Care Provider Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Availability
Pay
Services
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Elder Care Provider