Fady Gendy

Hello,

Want To Connect With Fady? Get Started Now


Elder Care Provider

Hello, My name is Fady. I am 29 years old. I have over 3 years experience in Senior Care. I am looking for a full time live in/ out long term contract and willing to sponsor. I can consider myself a responsible, dedicated, hard-working, flexible (I can work overnight shift), open minded, positive attitude, and compassionate person who loves to take care of the ones who need help, being happily able to see their improvement every day and consequently making them to feel loved and motivated. I have CPR & First Aid training recognized in the USA and Canada. I am soon updating it. I can provide references upon request. I am willing to obtain a police criminal check. If you are interested I can give you more information, resume, references by email. I am available for Skype appointments. I am looking forward to hearing from you! Regards, Fady I have been taking care of a senior for over 2 years now. He has heart problems. He has had two heart surgeries and suffered two strokes. It has affected his motor skills. However, he needs help for walking, sitting, taking shower, toileting, bathing, dressing and personal hygiene. I also prepare his meals according to the nutritionist prescription; I remind prescribed and over the counter medication and doctors appointments and nurse visits. I do the laundry, housekeeping and keep the backyard clean. I take care of his pet (cat named Bambino). As he has gotten emotional issues after the strokes, he tends to be depressed quickly, then I always do my best to cheer him up being a close friend and a good companion. Thus I always encourage him to do activities he used to do a few years ago, like playing cards, going for a fresh air walk (wheel chair needed), fishing. It is a pleasure to know I can make a difference in his life, but unfortunately he will move back-home, Egypt, his family has decided it.

Elder Care Provider Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Availability
Pay
Services
Training
CPR
Household
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Elder Care Provider