Karla D

Hello,

Want To Connect With Karla? Get Started Now


Elder Care Provider

Hello, I would like to introduce myself. My name is Karla Dejos, 30 years old and single- never married. and I am interested to apply as a caregiver (Senior Care). I am currently undergoing a caregiver training which is expected to finish on June 2015. I can say that I know how to value families, especially elderly, because it is in the culture of our country to care and love the elders. I had practical training in how to take care of seniors and it includes bed making, bathing, feeding, first aid, including home management. Aside from that, I attended several workshops in order to better myself in this field. I attended training for dementia, first aid, and wellness in aging. Before the caregiver course ends, we will have an actual training in a homecare and care for the elderly. Aside from these experiences, I was also able to come to Canada on 2011 as a visitor and stayed for a couple of months. This made me become more familiar with the Canadian culture, weather, and people. I can truly say that I adjusted easily and got along very well with the people. I hope to have a favorable response and to work with you and care for your loved one. Sincerely, Karla Dejos I am currently training for a caregiver course in my home country. I am expected to finish on June 2015. I've had practical training for Senior Care and attended several workshops to promote proper caring for an elderly. I've had the chance to visit Canada back in 2011 and stayed for a couple of months. That being said, I am familiar with the culture, the weather, and how to get along very well.

Elder Care Provider Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 632-823-...
Pay Rate - $3,510.00
Unit: Pay Per Month
Services
Training
CPR
Household
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile