Maria Luisa M


Want To Connect With Maria Luisa? Get Started Now

Elder Care Provider

Greetings! I am 54 yrs of age and i have 3 adult kids in which two are working and one is still in college supporting his studies to be a Dentist someday. I am separated since 1999 and raised my kids all by myself. I am now back to Philippines just at home but find myself a lit bored as i am just at home doing my never ending chores. I miss my work and id like to go back where my heart be a Caregiver again. I am looking for some caring jobs and hopefully will find one soon. I used to be an Accountant before shifting to Caring job when i was in UK in 2005 to 2009. I have been working in Home for the Elderly, some residential care and community care as well. I started as working with disabled 16yrs old girlwho suffered from Cerebral Palsy. Shes been an angel and very cute girl. My heart really felt for her. Then worked as well with an old man who is bed ridden at the age of 101 due to old age and he died. Used to work as well in Home for elderly like with dementia and other sickness and old age. And my last work was in a residential care looking after to a patients with multiple sclerosis. Ive had my certification in monitoring of medications...proper hygiene...lifting. I hope to hear from you soon. With fond regards, Malu I have been working in Uk as a Care Giver for almost 5yrs in Home for Elderly / Community/ Residential Care. Some duties includes like...personal hygiene, monitoring of medication, feeding and light cooking.

Elder Care Provider Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Pay Rate - $3,510.00
Unit: Pay Per Month
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile