Sylvis Nichols

For My 89 Year Old Mother

Want To Be Hired By Sylvis?

Get Started Now

1

Family in Bandera

Hi My Name is Sylvia Nichols,I am The Daughter of My 89 Yr Old Mother,She Has Moved Out Here with Me In Bandera,Texas,I Live on The Medina Lake,I Wk 5 Days A WeekMon.& Fri are My Longer 8-9 HrsTues-Wed Are Shorter Hrs Off On Sat & Sun,Now Come Oct.I Wil Wk Sat &Sun,Taking Care Of 3 Kiddos Ages5-10,Their Parents Are wking the Whole Month Of Oct.But if Needed I can Arrange for my Mom to go into SA,So Basically For Now I Do Need Someone With 2-3Yrs Experience, Tmaking Care of An Elderly Lady, My Mom Is Very Easy Goin Doesn't Ask For Much Attention,But is Alil Frightened being Alone for a Long Day, She is A Late Sleeper Her Day Begins any where from 12-1:00pmShe takes Meds But I do Have Them Prepared For Her for the 7 Days,And she does take them on Her Own ,But every Now &Then has to be Reminded, Bathing is not Important I can Do that I kn she feels Embarrassed by Someone Else, So I can Do this,Meals Prepared if she wants Lunch or Snakes, I do try to leave Meals sometimes she Doesn't want to eat Too Early, Snakes for the rest of The Day, I just would feel Much Better at wk She is Being Watched,Hrs Could Range from 12 or 1:00- 5 or 6:00 If U are Interested Please Call Me @ 210-279-...,Sylvia Nichols & We Can Arrange for A Interview, Thks So Much Look forward to hearing back From You......Sylvia

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 210-279-...
Pay
Services
Work Eligibility
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Elder Care Job