Faisal Haider

Female Urdu or Hidi speaking caregiver needed Pakistani Indian

Want To Be Hired By Faisal?

Get Started Now

Family in Mississauga

We are seeking a female caregiver who is able to speak Hindi or Urdu for our mother for about 2 to 3 months (potential to extend) (national of origin pakstani or indian). The candidate will not be required to live in, unless there is an absolute need for it. Ideallly we are looking for someone who will stay for 10 to 12 hours a day. Our mother is 50 years old and require somebody to spend time with her and also to assist her with her daily routine. The basic responsibilities include but not limited to: Warming up meals and at times help with cooking (she is able to eat on her own) Joining her for indoor walks, motivate to stay healthy Providing companionship. Watch multicultural tv shows with her. We need someone to stay with her especially at daytime and sometimes at nights when there is a need for it. She does not require care at night but we would feel comfortable if the caregiver is there just in case she needs anything/something happens A flat weekly or monthly rate will be provided This is a perfect opportunity for someone with lots of free time during the day because this is more of a sitter job.

Family Details

Email Address ...@rogers.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-508-...
Companion Yes
Homecare Yes
Pay
Services
Household
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Elder Care Job