Nanny B B

Fabulous nanny ready to be an Elder Care Companion; great cook; CPR and medical background; flawlesss driver record

Want To Connect With Nanny B? Get Started Now

Elder Care Provider in West Vancouver

Hello I've got impeccable references as a nanny for 12 years and as a housesitter and dog-sitter. I'm looking for a change and absolutely love living in/near Vancouver. I go for 2-4 mile walks daily and especially love walking by the ocean/ I'm a voracious reader and take many courses online to keep myself educated, but I'm also well-educated by degree as well. I have CPR, worked as an EMR medic in the AB oilfields; I have a flawless driver's abstract and I've been a House Manager taking care of bill-paying, buying groceries; I'm a fabulous cook and can handle dietary needs with special recipes; and gentle medical needs. I've taken care of my own mom, dad and grandpa in their old-age ( to 96) but have never done elder care professionally... Give me a shot and I'll give you 100% commitment just as I have done with the children I've cared for. In fact my last family said I was the best nanny they'd had in 16 years! And my previous family was a single dad who worked in the oilfields in Alberta and trained me to work both as a medic for his crew and to take care of his family when he was in town. So I looked after both his business and his household requirements. He was very respectful You may contact both these references, as well as my other references. I am well-dressed, hygienic, personable, well-liked by all and have integrity, authenticity, loyalty and business ethics. You will truly adore me if you give me a chance. Thanks in advance, I look forward to you setting up an interview with me. I'm available pretty much immediately. I'm a Canadian born, English speaking Caucasian, who has been trained as a personal assistant, and done a few other odd jobs. I can handle quite a bit and I'm flexible and negotiable as to what I can take on. And if you have a dog, well fur-babies are my next best friends! I'm widowed and not interested in partying, I don't smoke, drink, do or get into trouble. I'm kind of a goodie-two-shoes!! Warmly Lexie 778-508-... or email me at to interview me. (my phone has been having issues so please be patient!) Thanks graciously

Elder Care Provider Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 778-828-... Confirmed
Pay Rate - $3,510.00
Unit: Pay Per Month
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile