Maggie E

Experienced Pharmacy Technician Specializing in Gerontology

Want To Connect With Maggie? Get Started Now


Elder Care Provider in Louisville

My name is Maggie. I am 27 years old. I am an Army Wife and Mother of 1. I became a Pharmacy Technician in 2014 working for a major retail Pharmacy. I then went into a Private Sector of Pharmaceuticals working intimately with nurses to provide proper care for several elderly loved ones in over 50 nursing homes owned by Trilogy Health Services in Kentucky and Indiana. I worked for Atria Senior Living in the Dementia Ward as both a Caregiver and the Activities Director. I am licensed by the state of Kentucky as a Pharmacy Technician. I have my Associate's degree in Pharmacology. I am currently working on getting my Bachelors Degree in Health Management specializing in Gerontology. I'm patient and kind. Friends and family have all agreed unanimously that my greatest gift I possess is the gift of Empathy. I am very much interested in helping.

Elder Care Provider Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 502-496-... Confirmed
Zip Code 40245
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Availability
Companion Yes
Respite Yes
Homecare Yes
Hospice Yes
Pay Rate - $2,000.00
Unit: Pay Per Month
Services
Training Highest level of education: Completed University
Transportation
Household
General
Location
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages English

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile