Jordan Crotser

Experienced home elder caregiver

Want To Be Hired By Jordan?

Get Started Now

Family in Marion

My name is Jordan Crotser, aside from my full time job and taking care of my wife and 7 year old son, my passion is for the elderly who may not have family in close proximity, or may possess a more hands on experience in order to maintain a fully functional life style. I have been working in long term care facilities for more than five years and consider the work a fulfilling experience. I have professional and personal references available upon request; rates are considerably less than the average caregiver as this is only supplementary work. My current work schedule allows me to work at home so my availability is open to whatever needs may arise. I specialize in providing a daily/weekly activity schedule to stimulate those with alzsheimers or those in the beginning stages; (I also have currently hold an activities director certification from the state of Illinois) along with providing errand service (groceries, Dr. Appoinents, pharmacy runs etc...) with no extra fueling charges. Experience also includes changing, restroom services, cleaning and cooking. (I grew up the oldest of seven children and can cook very well :) CPR and First Aid certified. Thank you for viewing my profile, and please contact me if you think any of these services would be helpful for you or your loved ones.

Family Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com Confirmed
Phone Number 618-697-... Confirmed
Companion Yes
Homecare Yes
Pay Negotiable
Services Personal Care
Administer Medication
Training Personal Support Worker (PSW)
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Location We require care in our home
We require care in a nursing home
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Elder Care Job

Heartpayroll seeker