Andrii K

Experienced caregiver with grate practice in USA

Want To Connect With Andrii? Get Started Now

Elder Care Provider in Toronto

Andrii Kovalchuk Personal Details Kiev, Ukraine Cell: --... E-mail: Skype: a.k.chicago Date of birth: 14 December 1983 Marital status: Single Driving license: Yes. Both Ukrainian and US (If necessary, will buy a reliable vehicle, right after taking the job) Objective To use my extensive experience in disabled and elderly care in the role of a Caregiver. Hard-working, honest, able to take initiative where and if its necessary and go beyond the expectations of employer. Enthusiastic to get a caregiver position at a private household utilizing qualifications and caregiving skills to provide the client with the best of comfort and safety. Education Master of International Economy (specialization in International Tourism), Faculty of International Business and Management, Ternopil National Economy University, Ternopil, 2012 Additional Education English as a Second Language, Wilbur Wright College, Chicago, 2011 First aid and Lifeguard training Professional Experience --... Live-in Caregiver 24/7, (Officially employed for the state of Illinois), Chicago, IL, US Worked with 49 YO Quadriplegic, after car crash. Transfer client from bed to wheelchair, using a gait belt Took my client to the doctors appointments, restaurants etc. in special vehicle for people with disabilities Changed catheter on a daily basics Morning and night exercises, massage Provided individual grooming, hair, nails and oral care Assisted in bathe and maintained personal cleanliness Monitor necessary signs including blood pressure, pulse, temperature and respiration Give good skin care and keep away from bed sores Reported unexpected changes of the clients physical, mental or emotional health to the family and agency Maintain the hygiene of the clients house Wash the tableware and all kitchens utensils Documented clients care in suitable forms --... Live-in Caregiver 24/7, Norhtbrook, IL, USA Worked with married couple (85 YO female with slight dementia and 82 YO male with cerebral palsy) Professional Skills: Knowledge in Physical Therapy. Massage Therapy. Foot Therapy. Reflexology and Aroma Therapy. Warm, loving and caring attitude. Able to handle emergency and unforeseen situations and remain calm. Advanced PC user: Microsoft Office (Word, Excel), Adobe Photoshop, Skype, Internet Explorer etc. Personal Skills: Hardworking, dedicated and reliable interpersonal skills, energetic, passion for exceptional customer service, service minded, ability to listen and anticipate. References Available upon request Will need a Labour Market Impact Assessment from my future employer in order to get a work permit

Elder Care Provider Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-412-...
Years of Experience 7
Companion Yes
Homecare Yes
Pay Rate - $3,510.00
Unit: Pay Per Month
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile