Fany Dwi

Experienced Caregiver for Hire

Want To Connect With Fany? Get Started Now

Elder Care Provider in Edmonton

Hi there, My name is Fany and I am 28 years old. I have finished my 2 years CIC federal live in caregiver program and now I am permanent residence of Canada. As a highly competent Caregiver, I would bring a caring, hard-working, service-focused, and dedicated mindset to this role. My professional experience with different employers both as elderly and children with special needs caregiver has provided me with a strong expertise in: Personal care assistance; bathing, dressing and grooming Mobility assistance; Walking aid / transfer/ mobilizing individual with walker/ wheel chair Meal preparation and eating assistance Medication assistance & management ; document and record in daily records Companionship and discussion with a sense of humour Running household tasks; housekeeping , laundry, iron Engaging clients in activates such as games, books reading, and light exercise Assist with transportation (I have valid Alberta driving license ) ; doctor visit, shop for groceries & household supplies, visit family/friend, visit recreation places. Maintain a warm, safe and healthy environment in the home. I would love the opportunity to work as Caregiver (Live in/ Live out) and to develop this kind of caring one on one relationship. My experience combined with my compassionate nature make me well-suited for this exciting opportunity as a Caregiver. I am familiar with caregiver protocols and learn new procedures quickly. I attach my resume along with this email, please kindly open it. I would appreciate hearing from you when convenient in order to meet in person to discuss my qualifications further. You can reach me through my email: or 780-566-... (If I dont pick it up , I am probably working at that time as I dont pick up personal call during my working hour. Please leave a text and I will call you back. ). Thank you very much for your time and consideration; I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Elder Care Provider Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 780-566-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Companion Yes
Homecare Yes
Pay Rate - $3,510.00
Unit: Pay Per Month
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing