Jody Kopec

Excellent Elder Care Available to care for an Elderly Lady who needs help.

Want To Connect With Jody? Get Started Now


Elder Care Provider in Kelowna

I am a new Empty Nester. My children have all left the home, and I am looking to re-locate to where I am needed. I have experience with the Elderly, as my Father had Alzheimers, and I cared for him, until ultimately he ended up in a home. My Mother, had diabetes, macular degeneration and I also cared for her, until her death last year. I am a professional Landscape Designer and love to garden. I have experience with working in a Swimming pool environment with special needs people, but did work mostly with the elderly. I have four grown children, a small dog, and a small cat. I am not allergic to anything, and am physically fit and healthy. I am a non-smoker, but my parents both smoked, and that does not bother me. I like to read, watch movies, play cards, pool, games, go for walks, and of course garden. I am able to care for any family pets, can do shopping, doctors appointments, etc. I have a valid drivers license and have never had a blemish of my criminal record. I have a clean drivers abstract, and a reliable vehicle. I love to cook, and bake and I love music of all sorts. Especially the oldies, and jazz. I currently reside in Kelowna, British Columbia, but am looking to relocate in the near future.

Elder Care Provider Details

Email Address ...@msn.com
Phone Number 250-309-...
Provider Type Individuals
Companion Yes
Homecare Yes
Pay
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Household
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Elder Care Provider