Carol Consolo

Need an Elder Care Provider - Solon OH

Want To Be Hired By Carol?

Get Started Now

3

Family in Solon

My 73 year old sister Is confined to a wheelchair. We have both a standing and a Hoyer lift to facilitate moving her from bed to wheelchair etc. She needs help with that as well as washing and dressing. We have two caregivers, one works Monday through Fridayy, from 9 to 2 or later, the other works the weekend days, as well as comes to the house every night at 7:30 to get her changed and in bed. That sometimes takes 20 to 30 minutes but we pay her for an hour because she does this unfailingly each night. The weekend lady also comes in for an extra hour two days a week to help on bath day, and we also use both ladies for "sitting" when necessary and they like the extra hours. The weekend lady is moving out of State soon, and we are looking to replace her. Our ladies do the laundry and other light jobs, emptying the dishwasher, changing the bed, sitting and talking and looking at the days catalogs, clear up in the bathroom after helping morning and evening, walking outside on a nice day, etc. Both ladies have been with us two years.

Family Details

Email Address ...@sbcglobal.net Confirmed
Phone Number 216-548-...
Zip Code 44139
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Availability
Companion Yes
Homecare Yes
Pay
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Location
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages English

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Elder Care Job