Leslie Mullen

Reliable, Cheerful Elder Care Provider

Want To Connect With Leslie?

Get Started Now

Elder Care Provider in Oshawa

My name is Leslie, I am a nursing student at the university of Ontario institute of technology looking for work from May 1st until early September. I am 18 years old, very mature and responsible, I do not smoke, and I have my own car so transportation is no issue. I would love the opportunity to work with your loved ones as I've spent my first year of university learning about geriatrics, and have a clinical placement in the hospital on a geriatrics unit. I would love a summer job in the field to keep up my skills. Once finished university I would like to work with geriatric patients also. I am very efficient, organized, reliable and I am CPR certified. I have experience from the hospital setting with dementia patients, failure to cope, catheters, helping patients with their activities of daily living (such as bathing, mouth care, nail care, ambulating etc), elimination needs, falls prevention, and am very experienced with type one and type two diabetes, and much more. Thank you very much for your time and consideration, I would love to hear back from you.

Elder Care Provider Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 613-970-... Confirmed
Postal Code L1J...
Provider Type Individuals
Companion Yes
Pay
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Household
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Elder Care Provider