Tanya Jenkins

Dedicated, experienced amazing Alzheimer's caregiver wanted part-time mornings

Want To Be Hired By Tanya?

Get Started Now

Family in Richmond Hill

We are currently looking for a "great" part-time caregiver to help care for my 84 year old father who has Alzheimer's. He had a hard year with illness and needs someone to help with his morning bathing, assisting him out of bed, and his morning meal. You MUST love dogs as we have a big dog who acts as his care dog at times. You must know about Alzheimer's and have the patience to go along with that experience. We are looking for some one currently part-time Monday to Friday each morning from 8-10am. (It is possible we may expand this role to be 3 or 4 hours in time). If you have one afternoon free we would be interested in a few hours. In addition, we will ask if you are available at other times such as a weekend afternoon or morning on occasion. The roll will include caring for my father, his laundry, some light housekeeping in the house. Please note we currently live in north Richmond Hill (near King City and Aurora) off of the bus line on Yonge Street & King Rd area. If interested please note we will be moving in 4 months and currently unknown the new region, likely south Richmond Hill or Thornhill. If interested and a possible good fit for you, then I hope to hear from you.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-953-... Confirmed
Postal Code L4E...
Years of Experience 3
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Availability
Companion Yes
Homecare Yes
Pay
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Household
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Elder Care Job