Elsinor L

Dear Sir/Madam,

Want To Connect With Elsinor? Get Started Now


Elder Care Provider

Dear Sir/Madam, Good day to my dearest employer and family. I am, 42 years old, single and eldest among four siblings. I have two brothers, sister and one nephew. I used to take care of him before, at daytime, while his parents are at work. It\'s fun to spend time with a toddler, we eat together, I bathe him, play with him or sometimes bring him to the mall to take some carrousel rides. I took up Bachelor of Science in Nursing and passed the Nurse Licensure Exam. My father passed away already and since then I became more responsible with myself and my family, trying my best not to give my mother a hard time with me. I live a very simple life and more focused in preparing for my future and my family as well. I am currently working as a caretaker here in Taichung, Taiwan. I started working with my employer since March 2014 up to present. I am looking after an 88 year old lady with Dementia and immobile. Aside from that, I am also responsible to do all the household chores, from cleaning, washing/ironing clothes, cooking and gardening. I would like to be a nanny in Canada to help people, as well as to share my skills and knowledge that would enhance me more in this field. My friends describe me as a friendly, joyful, kind, caring, independent and competent individual. I used to work in a production company before, so I was trained to meet tight deadlines and reach goals. That being said, I make sure everything is done with both quality and quantity. It taught me also to become versatile at work. I took Bachelor of Science in Nursing at the age of 36 and became a licensed Nurse at 40. I have certificates in IV Therapy, CPR and First Aid. My hobbies are singing, sewing, listening to music. I love walking, playing badminton, biking and watching movies, going out with friends. I expect to have a good long-term relationship to my future employer and also with their family. Aside from helping out my family back from home, I would also love to help other people specially those with disabilities. It would be a pleasure for me to enrich and share my knowledge, experience and skills to other people. I\'d like very much to be useful, give love to children or elderly and make new friends. I can assure you that Ill do my best to serve and meet my employers needs. Thank you and Im looking forward to hearing from you soon. Sincerely yours, Elsinor A. Luzuriaga I am currently looking after an immobile female elderly with dementia in taiwan.

Elder Care Provider Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number --...
Availability
Pay Rate - $3,510.00
Unit: Pay Per Month
Services
Training
Household
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile