Flor M

Dear Sir/Madam :

Want To Connect With Flor? Get Started Now


Elder Care Provider

Dear Sir/Madam : I am Flor Mahayahay, 27 years old , born on Nov.22,1988 in Philippines. I would like to describe myself as a hardworking, trustworthy, super energetic and positive attitude as always. Currently I am working as a nanny and live-in caregiver in Taiwan from April 6, 2012 until now. I would like to accept any flexible working schedule you need, and commit to at least a three years contract! I am very confident that I am the right one you are looking for! Not only because I have my 3 years of nanny experience here in Taiwan; But also I really love to care for the children or elderly of any ages!! My main job here is to supervise and care for two lovely boys since they were toddler and new born baby. Prepare and serve the nutritious meals for them, sterilized bottles, prepare the formulas, change diapers; Bathe, dress and feed for them. Instruct them in personal hygiene and social development. They are now 5 and 3 years old respectively. Doing all kinds activities they like, Most of times we are playing at the park, such as play on a swing or slide, biking, playing ball games, or roller skating . Assume the full responsibility when their parents are not at home. Except being a nanny to take care of these 2 boys, I also taking care of grandmother who is 82. My daily jobs includes personal hygiene, administer her medicine taken, massage and motion exercise ! I also help their pet doggie caring. I wake up at 6 am every morning and doing all the housekeeping including mopping, sweeping, cleaning, laundry, ironing, cooking, running errands etc. I do my best to maintain a safe and clean environment in the home. And caring the children like my own! Thanks to GOD to grant me the strength to service my employers with all my obedience and loyalty during the past 3 years! And I do hope that I can have an opportunity to work for your family and I can assure that I will do my very best to be a great nanny for your children and a best caregiver for all your family!! Best regards, Flor Mahayahay PS: I would like to offer more details if you can contact my email : ...@gmail.com I have studied Health care at st.jude College for 3 years; and I am taking care of current employer's grandma for three years. ( she is 82 years old ) My daily works including ~ personal hygiene, administer her medicine taken, massage and motion exercise etc.

Elder Care Provider Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Availability
Pay
Services
Training
CPR
Household
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Elder Care Provider