Jessica G

Dear Family,

Want To Connect With Jessica?

Get Started Now

Elder Care Provider in Burlington

Dear Family, My name is Jessica Danielle. I am twenty four and my biggest passion is helping and caring for others. I was born and raised in Burlington Ontario where my parents gave me a lovely childhood and brought me up on Christian values. I am the eldest of three which is where my love of caring for others first began. Besides my siblings, I have been caring for children and adults (feeding, entertaining, teaching, cleaning after etc.) and creating bonds with them since I was twelve years old; as a baby sitter and as and as a volunteer at a retirement home. I have been a lifeguard/swim instructor for the city of Burlington and have taught swimming lessons to adults for a number of years. I have recently completed two degrees at major at McMaster University in Psychology and Sociology (with a strong focus on gerontology) with the hope of continuing doing what I love - caring for people. Sincerely, Jessica Danielle I have experience being a Senior Care provider and companion for an elderly gentleman. I have taught swimming lessons for seniors I have volunteered at Retirement Homes I have studied gerontology at McMaster University

Elder Care Provider Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 289-684-...
Pay
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Household
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Elder Care Provider