Danielle G

Dear Families,

Want To Connect With Danielle? Get Started Now


1

Elder Care Provider in Edmonton

Dear Families, my name is Danielle Garneau. I am a 23 year old Canadian girl from Nova Scotia living in Edmonton Alberta. I am looking for a new job in my new career field that i will be studying starting may 2015. I will be studying online for \"disability and community rehabilitation \" I am looking to get my foot in the door and work in this field while i study. I am able to take a first aid and CPR course as im currently not certified. As seen on my profile I have experience in a wide range of things. I am looking for a full time job days off the week and hours are negotiable , would also consider part time ( need to make enough to pay my bills ) I am very outgoing and easy to get along with. I love being outdoors. with that said i also love book reading and movie watching when its a rainy day. I look forward to hearing back from some of you soon,please feel free to ask any questions! Thanks in advance, Danielle i have experience within my family and other people's family members. I have experience bathing, cooking, medicine reminders, doctors appointments, changing , errand running,.

Elder Care Provider Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 780-982-...
Pay
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Household
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Elder Care Provider

Danielle G’s Other Listings