Jeorinda S

Dear families,

Want To Connect With Jeorinda?

Get Started Now

Elder Care Provider

Dear families, I\'m Jeorinda M. Solis 41yrs old filipina come from the Philippines but currently working in Taiwan as in-house caregiver/caretaker. I\'m a wife and mother of four beautiful and adorable children. I have two boys and two girls ages 12, 11, 10 and my youngest is 2 yr old..... current employer is a 58 yr old female. She\'s a stroke patients, Her half body is paralyzed She can\'t walk or get up by herself, I carried, assist and move her on wheelchair and portable toilet whenever she wants. She\'s a diabetic I monitor her blood sugar and blood pressure every morning.I accompanied her, to all her therapy sessions, exercise activities, acupuncture, hospitals and doctors appointment. I would like to take this chance to apply as your full time caregiver. I hope your open for sponsorship at this moment. But I\'m willing to shoulder my own plane tickets if necessary just to get this job and opportunities. I hope this position is still available and open. Please review my attached resume, and let me know if you have any questions or would like to know any more information about my qualifications and experience. If you think that my qualifications, experience and knowledge are lacking and not enough to meet or exceed your qualifications and expectations I\'m willing to learn, obtained my other credentials and to be trained just to meet your requirements and qualifications through your help, supervision and guidance. I\'m very much eager to work in Canada for me to be able to support my family financial, especially my four growing children. I promise to do well and do the best I can to do my job to become effective, efficient, compassionate, trustworthy and reliable caregiver and new member of your family.Please extend your hand and I\'m not hesitate to take yours as my lifeline and walk through this journey of my success. Please allow me to materialized, full filled and achieve my goal and dreams not only for me and my family but especially to my four children. Please take a good look at my resume I hope you will consider me as one of the qualified candidate. Looking forward to hear from you soon. Hoping for your kind and positive response. Thanks and regards to the family!God bless! Sincerely Yours, Duday. I'm currently working here in Taiwan as in-house caregiver to a 58yr old female. She's diabetic and her half body is paralyzed. She cannot get up and can't walk by her self. She's only walking through the help of four legs crain. Since she's diabetic I always monitor her glucose by getting blood sample on her finger ever morning as well as her blood pressure and I'll make it sure that it's always written on my record book. I'll accompanied her to the hospital and doctors appointment and to her therapy, acupuncture sessions. I'll help her also when she needs to pee or to pooped. I carried her to her portable toilet because she doesn't want to wear diaper. I'll bathed her also everyday. I'll prepare her weekly medicine and make sure she'll take her medicine on time and regularly. I also cook her food when her husband is not around. I'll prepare a diet, healthy, nutritious meal. I assist her during her therapy session prepared the exercise material.

Elder Care Provider Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Availability
Pay
Services
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Elder Care Provider

Jeorinda S’s Other Listings