Michelle M

Dear Families,

Want To Connect With Michelle?

Get Started Now

Elder Care Provider

Dear Families, I am Michelle. 27years old. I\'m from Philippines but I\'m currently living here in Europe for 4years now and working as an au pair. I believe I\'m very patient person and I love kids very much. I always like to spend time with them. And treat them like my own little brother and sisters. I\'m also very flexible , trustworthy and honest person. And I can say that in my 4years being with different families, They never had a problem with me, any of them. :) I Looked after 4 kids ages 3months to 6 years old for one year in Holland. 3 kids ages 6 to 12 years old in Denmark for 2years. And currently looking after 4year old child here in Norway. I have a 2year contract here in Norway. And now I\'m looking for a family in Canada. I can provide a reference letter if needed. :) Best regards, Michelle Except the experienced I gained when I was studying nursing, I experienced some Senior Care with my own grandmother. She was 90years old by that time and I was the one taking care of her before and after I go to my work. In the morning, I'll take her blood sugar level, her blood pressure. Make her food and help her with some personal need.

Elder Care Provider Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Availability
Pay
Services
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Elder Care Provider

Michelle M’s Other Listings