Michelle Holland

Could be an ideal setup - Assistance without intrusion!

Want To Connect With Michelle?

Get Started Now

Elder Care Provider in San Jose

I am a professional 50 year old woman planning to relocate to Morgan Hill/Gilroy for my career. I have a small RV and would like to temporarily (6-12 mo) park and live in it while searching for permanent housing (and RV storage) in the area. My only child just moved away for college and I am an "empty nester", very involved in my work and no longer want to commute from Santa Cruz. When I'm not working I enjoy mellow activities like reading, gardening and hiking. My ideal would be to stay on a nice estate with an older person/couple needing help on weekends/evenings with housekeeping, errands, gardening, animal care. I am especially skilled with and compassionate about families who need assistance with loved ones experiencing memory loss or mental health problems. I have worked and volunteered in this field 14 years. I have outstanding personal and professional references. Please email or text me if you or someone you know is interested. do NOT contact me with unsolicited services.

Elder Care Provider Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 831-234-... Confirmed
Companion Yes
Homecare Yes
Pay
Services
Household
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Elder Care Provider