Tiffany Rycroft

Caregiver/ Personal Home Care Aide

Want To Be Hired By Tiffany? Apply Now


Family in Lexington

About me, my name is: Tiffany Rycroft Graduated from West Davidson High School In Lexington Nc in Graduated date 2006 & I have a High School Diploma. Graduated from Davidson County Community College ( Goodwill Career Connection Center). Graduate date 2016 & I have a Certification for Personal Home Care Aide! I'm married with 3 kids that God has blessed me with. and I'm looking for a company or individual that would give me the chance in a "healthcare career". as a Personal Home Care Aide, this coming fall when my baby girl goes too school 5 days a week this coming school year, I'm going after my Home Health Care Diploma, and getting my Nursing Assistant License next year!!! for now I'm going back to school in the fall too get my Diploma in Home Health Care!!!! I need something full time or part time even if its a temporary job I will take it as long as I have job to keep me busy during the day. and I need too make a less between $ 8.00 or $10.00 per hour or weekly!!! P.S. Look forward to hear from your company or individual Look me up on Facebook my Personal Home Care Aide Certification is on my facebook page Thank You !!!! Sjncerely Tiffany Rycroft

Family Details

Email Address ...@ymail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 336-479-... Confirmed
Zip Code 27295
Preferred Applicants Agencies/Companies
Companion Yes
Homecare Yes
Pay
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Household
Location
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes
Languages None Identitied

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Elder Care Job

Tiffany Rycroft’s Other Listings

Heartpayroll seeker