Allison Lazicky

Companion Needed - Pennington, NJ

Want To Be Hired By Allison? Apply Now


2

Family in Pennington

My wife, a young, vibrant 60-year-old, had a stroke 5 years ago. We need an unflappable, self-confident, organized and energetic person, (combining empathy, humor, and respectful persistence) to engage and encourage her in maintaining her capabilities and level of independence. The role includes assisting with her activities of daily living (dressing, bathing etc) while gently pushing her to do what she can for herself. Requires a sense of fun and ability to help keep her engaged in activities during the day. Also needed is some degree of understanding as she deals with the challenges around the loss of autonomy and desire to still have control over small details in her life. Must be an excellent communicator, confident, a capable all-rounder with energy and spirit. The role does involve some light housekeeping, driving our car, helping with errands etc. A typical day would be 7-8 hours a day(noon-7), on Saturday and Sunday, starting at noon, with some flexibility. I would appreciate a message via email with some thoughts about your background and some sense of why this may be a good fit for you. Email allison@top-notchteams.....

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 908-531-...
Pay
Services
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Elder Care Job