Priscilla Wong

Caregiver For Young Adult Female

Want To Be Hired By Priscilla? Apply Now

Family in Sacramento

Seeking personal caregiver for physically disabled, university graduate, active, female in her 20s who uses a ventilator and feeding tube. This is a part-time position with about 20-30 hours weekly. I am looking to fill Saturdays, 2 Friday per month, and Mondays/Tuesdays. Starting with 8 hour shifts and eventually raising to 10 hour shifts. Days/hours subject to change. The following tasks are expected: cleaning personal living area, bathing, feeding, toileting, dressing, personal hygiene, laundry, accompany to medical appointments and personal outings, some preparing of meals, general companionship, and other tasks that may arise. You must be: FEMALE, between ages 30-55, reliable, responsible, open-minded, punctual, non-smoker, mature, not afraid of dogs, drama-free, and enjoy being active. Payrate $10.80/hr through IHSS. Prefer someone already with IHSS, but willing to train right person if I feel you would be a fit for this position. If interested, please send resume with 3 current references and a short paragraph as to why you're a good fit. Upon hiring, I'll request your driving record since you will be driving my personal vehicle. I will call to schedule interviews. Thanks. Contact Info:

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 916-769-... Confirmed
Companion Yes
Homecare Yes
Pay Rate - $3,510.00
Unit: Pay Per Month
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing