Jessa O

With BS Psychology degree and Professional Caregiving in the Philippines that can give physical, emotional, and social needs
Ancaster, Ontario
Active over a week ago

Want to connect with Jessa?

Get Started Now

Elder Care in Ancaster, Ontario

Application: I am looking for someone who is willing to sponsor me from Philippines. The thing is, i am still studying Professional Caregiving in one of the skilled and known school here and expected to graduate by December 2018. I am a Psychology graduate and can speak basic French. I can provide not only physical needs of clients but also intellectual, social, and emotional needs. I am also fluent in English and has driver's license. I am adventurous type of person and love to explore and travel. I sing and play guitar. I also love pets (i own a dog) and love reading books, watch movies, and cook. I am a former Supply Chain Analyst, Human Resources Staff, and Production Planner in a multi national semiconductor and electronics companies here in the Philippines ( Continental and ON Semiconductor) but decided to change my path as being practical to help my family financially. I can send a copy of my resume if you asked and will be available once everything is settled. Thank you! Services And Training: I have experience with physical therapy, simple dressing, child care including bathing, feeding, preparing nutritious meals for kids, and changing clothes. I have a driver's license. When it comes to my professional experiences, i graduated in one of the skilled school that offers Professional Caregiving in the Philippines under TESDA. I am also a degree holder of Psychology that can give not only physical needs but also emotional and social needs for clients. I am fluent in English and know basic French, CPR as a basic life support. Booking An Appointment: Since i am in the Philippines, those who are willing to sponsor me, you can reach me on this email, [email protected] or contact me via this mobile number --...
Gallery Photo
Gallery Photo
Gallery Photo

Availability

Needs sponsorship
I am eligible to work once I am sponsored. Learn more about work sponsorships or contact our support team.
I can work:
Live in
Full-time

Services

Personal care
Dementia care
Nursing care
Physical therapy
Mental health disability
Intellectual disability
Transportation
Companion
Home care
Responsibilities include:
Has own vehicle
Bathing
Bowel care
Non-sterile simple dressings
Dressing & wounds
Tube feeding
Injections
Medication/blister packs
Suction
Assessments
Administer medication
Housekeeping
Laundry
Meal preparation
Groceries
Errands

Qualifications

Background check
Access to vehicle
Drivers license
Close to transit
CPR
First Aid
I can speak
English
Français
Tagalog

Training

The minimum education level I have is:
Completed university
I have been trained as:
Support worker
Certified nursing assistant (CNA)

Job Details

I can provide care:
In my home
In a nursing home
Additional info:
Comfortable with family pets

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Jessa?

Get Started Now
Find Elder Care in Ancaster, Ontario
More in Ancaster, Ontario

Want to connect with Jessa?

Get Started Now