Profile photo

Connie M

Caregiver Elderly Care Or Child Care!
Hamilton, Ontario
Active 3 days ago
5 yrs experience
Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Connie?

Get Started Now

Reasons to Hire Me

  • I am good and patient person

Elder Care in Hamilton, Ontario

Hi my name is Connie. I am looking for an in home caregiver job I am looking for a Part time Monday to Friday anytime in any area of Hamilton Ontario Canada or nearest places in hamilton. My goal is to contribute my skill as an in home caregiver. I am a Filipino citizen. 28 years of age. With 5 years experienced in Childcare, Elderly Care, Household chores and pet care. I came from Hongkong as Domestic Helper for 3 years and 2 year here in Denmark Description of Skills: I can manage to take care of elderly for diaper changing, feeding in tube, assist in bath, massage of the body, carry from bed to chair/wheel chair.Helping them to monitor the daily activities. I love outdoor activities such as Swimming, Bicycling. I can manage a Household chores.Prepare some food for dinner and baking as well. As I know, I love this kind of job thats why its easy for me to cope up and adopt with other culture. Hope to meet you. Thank you and God Bless you!

Availability

Needs sponsorship
I am eligible to work once I am sponsored. Learn more about work sponsorships or contact our support team.
I can work:
Start ASAP
Schedule TBD
Live in
Live out
Full-time
Part-time
Occasional
Short term
Long term

Services

Personal care
Dementia care
Nursing care
Physical therapy
Mental health disability
Intellectual disability
Home care
Responsibilities include:
Bathing
Bowel care
Non-sterile simple dressings
Dressing & wounds
Tube feeding
Medication/blister packs
Suction
Assessments
Administer medication
Housekeeping
Laundry
Meal preparation
Groceries
Errands

Qualifications

Close to transit
CPR
First Aid

Training

The minimum education level I have is:
Some university

Job Details

I can provide care:
In my home
In a nursing home
Additional info:
Comfortable with family pets

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Connie?

Get Started Now
Find Elder Care in Hamilton, Ontario
More in Hamilton, Ontario

Contact

CareGuide Inc.

WaterPark Place

1100 - 20 Bay Street

Toronto, ON

M5J 2N8