Profile photo

Deanna R

My name is Deanna. Looking for part time job working maybe 2 days a week for about 6 hrs day.
Guntersville, Alabama
Active over a week ago
Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Deanna?

Get Started Now

Elder Care in Guntersville, Alabama

Personal Profile: Nice to meet you! My name is Deanna. I am hoping to find an elderly care provider employment opportunity in or near Guntersville, Alabama. Service Abilities: I have experience with personal care, assessments, and changing clothing. I have volunteer experience with family members with dementia. I took care of my mother for years with vascular dementia & bedridden over 2 yrs. I work in an office part time 2 days a week & considering changing to elderly care. If I can find someone without bad dementia I would prefer, for have dealt with it so many years. Also prefer caregiving for a female if I had preference, for that's all I've ever done. I'm no certified CNA or nurse, but have cared for elderly people for years. I'm willing to do cooking, errands, light housekeeping etc. Let's Connect: Call and I should reply shortly.

Availability

I can work:
Part-time

Services

Personal care
Dementia care
Mental health disability
Intellectual disability
Post operative care
Transportation
Responsibilities include:
Has own vehicle
Bathing
Bowel care
Non-sterile simple dressings
Tube feeding
Injections
Medication/blister packs
Assessments
Administer medication
Housekeeping
Laundry
Meal preparation
Groceries
Errands

Qualifications

Background check
Close to transit
Drivers license
Close to transit

Training

The minimum education level I have is:
Completed high school

Job Details

I can provide care:
In my home

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Deanna?

Get Started Now
Find Elder Care in Guntersville, Alabama
More in Guntersville, Alabama

Contact

CareGuide Inc.

WaterPark Place

1100 - 20 Bay Street

Toronto, ON

M5J 2N8