Profile photo

Rikki L

Motivated 31 year old with a little experience in a lot of stuff!
Cleveland, Tennessee
Last seen over a week ago
4 yrs experience
3510/month

Want to connect with Rikki?

Get Started Now

Reasons to Hire Me

  • I never grow tired of listening and talking with my clients.
  • I genuinely want them to feel like they are special.
  • Your comfort & the comfort of your loved one is my priority.

Elder Care in Cleveland, Tennessee

Hello there! My name is Rikki Lorin Ledford and I am a 34 year old female that is ready to fill the void in my life and start caregiving again. My true passion lies in the healthcare field and anything that has to do with the wellbeing of those around me. I believe that it is an honor and the best feeling in the world when someone chooses to trust me with the care of their loved ones, and I take my job very seriously.. I am mature, dependable, and I believe that helping to enhance the lives of others around me is the ultimate priviledge and most rewarding work that one could ever do. Each person that I work with has their own beautiful story and I love nothing more than getting to know them and showing them how special they are, whether it be through taking a special outing, making their favorite foods, bringing projects for us to do, or simply just being a listening ear for whatever they have to tell me. One of my goals is always to form a genuine, lasting bond with both my clients and their loved ones. This communication and level of trust, I feel, is an imperative element in giving them the best life we possibly can. I welcome questions if you have any and would love to hear all other comments, concerns, tips, or anything else that I can do to make your decision feel right to you in choosing me to be your loved one's caregiver . Please don't ever hesitate in asking me! I look forward to seeing who God puts in my path next and I am confident that we will be able to do great things together!

Availability

I can work:
Start ASAP
Live in
Live out
Full-time
Part-time
Occasional
Short term
Long term
Summer only

Services

Personal care
Dementia care
Nursing care
Physical therapy
Mental health disability
Intellectual disability
Post operative care
Transportation
Companion
Respite
Home care
Hospice
Responsibilities include:
Has own vehicle
Bathing
Bowel care
Non-sterile simple dressings
Dressing & wounds
Medication/blister packs
Assessments
Administer medication
Housekeeping
Laundry
Meal preparation
Groceries
Errands

Qualifications

Background check
Close to transit
Drivers license
CPR
I can speak
English

Training

The minimum education level I have is:
Some university

Job Details

I can provide care:
In my home
Additional info:
Comfortable with family pets

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Rikki?

Get Started Now
Find Elder Care in Cleveland, Tennessee
More in Cleveland, Tennessee

Contact

1100-119 Spadina Ave

Toronto, On

M5V2L1