Profile photo

Alexis B

I'm Alexis, 33 y/o Filipino. Graduate of Bachelor of Science in Nursing. I have certificates of Clinical Hospital Experience.
Sacramento, California
Active over a week ago
3510/month

Want to connect with Alexis?

Get Started Now

Reasons to Hire Me

  • I'm a Nursing Graduate with a degree and Clinical Cert.

Elder Care in Sacramento, California

Personal Profile: Hello my name is Alexis. I am hoping to find a senior care provider work opportunity in California. I hope to be given chance to show my abilities to take care of your elderly loveones. Available now. Services And Training: I have a degree in Nursing and got a diploma, i have been trained for simple bowel care, bathing and changing clothing. On top of this, I have personal transportation available if required. Regarding previous training, I have extensive experience and got certificates for Clinical Hospital experience. Please be informed that I am a Filipino and I can only work in United States with the help of your sponsorship. Please do not hesitate to contact me through my personal email if you want to know more about me @ [email protected]

Availability

Needs sponsorship
I am eligible to work once I am sponsored. Learn more about work sponsorships or contact our support team.
I can work:
Start ASAP
Schedule TBD
Live in
Live out
Full-time
Long term

Services

Personal care
Dementia care
Nursing care
Home care
Responsibilities include:
Bathing
Bowel care
Dressing & wounds
Tube feeding
Suction
Assessments
Administer medication
Housekeeping
Laundry
Meal preparation
Groceries
Errands

Qualifications

Drivers license
CPR
I can speak
English

Training

The minimum education level I have is:
Completed university
I have been trained as:
Support worker

Job Details

I can provide care:
In a nursing home
Additional info:
Comfortable with family pets

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Alexis?

Get Started Now
Find Elder Care in Sacramento, California
More in Sacramento, California

Want to connect with Alexis?

Get Started Now