Profile photo

Peter G

Elder Caregiver Who is Careful and Ready to Help my new friends with life's challenges
Wausau, Wisconsin
Last seen over a week ago
3 yrs experience
3510/month

Want to connect with Peter?

Get Started Now

Elder Care in Wausau, Wisconsin

Hello my name is Peter. I love caring for old folks and want to help your family any way I can, your family becomes my friend and I will take great care of your loved ones that are in need of help but worry because they can't do the housework any more, at their age they need to have good conversations and enjoy life and just relax, let somebody do all of the things they need done while they spend their days enjoying their golden years, I will do everything they need to make their lives better than yesterday, I have reliable transportation and I would be able to drive to appointments, shopping and everywhere else they want to go and that includes church. I'm a great home cook and like to bake homemade goodies for my friend's, I like to feed people and they enjoy my foods I make a lot, I always make more than I need so there's leftovers for snacking and for pet treats. You can see my puppies anytime your in the mood to play with 2 small sweet little lap dogs. I enjoy walking around for exercise and like to play cards as well as read, what ever your family members want to do for enjoyment is fine with me, I can take them fishing which is always fun at any age or to enjoy a park once it gets warm this spring, I like a good conversation and to talk about how things have changed since we were young as well as discuss their life adventures they had and remember so fondly. I am available for meeting or calls to set up a agreement on working for your family member. Thank you Peter

Availability

Needs sponsorship
I am eligible to work once I am sponsored. Learn more about work sponsorships or contact our support team.
I can work:
Start ASAP
Schedule TBD
Live in
Live out
Full-time
Occasional
Long term

Services

Personal care
Dementia care
Nursing care
Physical therapy
Occupational therapy
Mental health disability
Intellectual disability
Post operative care
Transportation
Respite
Home care
Hospice
Responsibilities include:
Has own vehicle
Bathing
Bowel care
Non-sterile simple dressings
Dressing & wounds
Injections
Medication/blister packs
Assessments
Administer medication
Housekeeping
Laundry
Meal preparation
Groceries
Errands

Qualifications

Background check
Close to transit
Drivers license
CPR
First Aid

Training

The minimum education level I have is:
Some university
I have been trained as:
Support worker
Medical assistant

Job Details

I can provide care:
In my home
Additional info:
Comfortable with family pets
I am a smoker

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Peter?

Get Started Now
Find Elder Care in Wausau, Wisconsin
More in Wausau, Wisconsin

Contact

1100-119 Spadina Ave

Toronto, On

M5V2L1