Profile photo

Celsa G

A Filipina dedicated caregiver with five years of experience taking care of elderly woman with disability.
Toronto, Ontario
Active over a week ago
5 yrs experience
Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Celsa?

Get Started Now

Reasons to Hire Me

  • I am dedicated and responsible caregiver.
  • Trustworthy and can work independent.
  • Skilled in assisting patient with activities of daily living

Elder Care in Toronto, Ontario

Hi I'm Celsa S. Guillermo,currently working in Malta,Europe as live-in caregiver for elderly woman with disability for five years. I'm looking for an employer who will sponsor me to work in Canada as live-in caregiver. I have my credentials ready like the IELTS and ECA. I have skilled in assisting patient with activities of daily living such as bed bathing,dressing,grooming,changing nappy,transfering from bed to wheel chair using hoyer lift,giving medications on time,cooking and serving meals,cleaning the house,grocery shopping and laundry.Aside from taking care of personal needs,I make sure that I build a good companionship,trustworthy and confidentiality to my patient and even to the members of her family. I am kindhearted,sweet and cheerful with my patient. With my experience,I am confident that I would be able to handle the duties and responsibilities to the patient/employer that would employ me.

Availability

Needs sponsorship
I am eligible to work once I am sponsored. Learn more about work sponsorships or contact our support team.
I can work:
Schedule TBD
Live in
Full-time
Long term

Services

Personal care
Companion
Responsibilities include:
Bathing
Administer medication
Housekeeping
Laundry
Meal preparation
Groceries
Errands

Qualifications

Close to transit
CPR
First Aid
I can speak
English
Tagalog

Training

The minimum education level I have is:
Completed university
I have been trained as:
Support worker

Job Details

I can provide care:
In my home
Additional info:
Comfortable with family pets

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Celsa?

Get Started Now
Find Elder Care in Toronto, Ontario
More in Toronto, Ontario

Contact

CareGuide Inc.

WaterPark Place

1100 - 20 Bay Street

Toronto, ON

M5J 2N8