Max G

32-year old German born, New Zealand based caregiver, Diversional/Sports/Rehabilitation therapist, offering mainly humanity.
Calgary, Alberta
Active 6 days ago
Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Max?

Get Started Now

Elder Care in Calgary, Alberta

Resume Summary: Kia Ora from New Zealand! I am looking for an employment opportunity outside of New Zealand. For the past 4 years i've been living in this wonderful country being of service for the elderly, but it is time to move on for me and i've been wanting to live in Canada for the past 15 years. Services And Training: I have worked in dementia, elderly, resthome and palliative care. Also with children with special needs and in a psychiatric unit. I am experienced with really everything that is included in the term "providing care". There are not many things that i have not experienced over the last couple of years in my job and i absolutely love the connections i've built with patients, clients and people in general. Contacting Me: Please send a mail to [email protected] and i'll respond before your day is over (since we are so far ahead in New Zealand time wise:))

Availability

Needs sponsorship
I am eligible to work once I am sponsored. Learn more about work sponsorships or contact our support team.
I can work:
Start ASAP
Schedule TBD

Services

Personal care
Responsibilities include:
Bathing
Administer medication

Qualifications

CPR

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Max?

Get Started Now
Find Elder Care in Calgary, Alberta
More in Calgary, Alberta

Contact

CareGuide Inc.

WaterPark Place

1100 - 20 Bay Street

Toronto, ON

M5J 2N8