Mary MUllikin

Being a Caregiver is my passion ♡

Want To Connect With Mary?

Get Started Now

Elder Care Provider in Georgetown

Hello, my name is Mary Alice. Im 18, i am live in stamping ground ky. I'm looking for a private sitting job in the georgetown ,stamping ground area. Dont let my young age push you away, i am very serious about my work. This is my passion, I couldn't imagine doing anything else. I love the people I care for like they're my grandparents. I can come 3 or 4 days a week possibly more for the ideal situation. I would steady hours about 5 to 8 hours a day. ( I've got a full time job on georgetown at Windsor gardens Assisted Living I work there from 11pm - 7am third shift) if you hire me I'll make both you and your loved ones lives 100% easier. I will take care of all of the daily Living essentials; cooking,cleaning,bathing/showering,dressing ,assisting to and from the bathroom, laundry,assist with caring for pets( walking, feeding ,etc),assistance with medications,i can also assist them doing in home physical therapy,as directed by your family. Thankyou so much for taking the time to read my ad, and I hope to here from you all soon.

Elder Care Provider Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 502-370-...
Provider Type Individuals
Companion Yes
Homecare Yes
Pay
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Elder Care Provider