Marla M

Am currently living in Ontario, but relocating to B

Want To Connect With Marla? Get Started Now


Elder Care Provider in Victoria

Am currently living in Ontario, but relocating to B.C this September and am very open to where, given the right opportunity. I am a compassionate, caring and responsible person and I would love the opportunity to assist you, or your loved one, in their day-to-day living. I\'m efficient, an excellent cook, and a great conversationalist. I can take you to the library, schedule your appointments and social gatherings, and help you stay organized on your daily needs and responsibilities. I\'m happy to do housework, laundry, pet-care, help with personal hygiene and more. I love spending time outdoors, drinking good teas and coffees, reading and creating in any way I can. I hope you can consider me more than just a caregiver. At the library I worked at, I spent most of my time facilitating accessible programs for seniors which, encouraged life-long learning, and helped break down barriers. I've spent a lot of time caring one-on-one with seniors, assisting in the integration of technology, day away programs for seniors with dementia, literacy and social gatherings.

Elder Care Provider Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 514-567-... Confirmed
Availability
Pay Rate - $3,510.00
Unit: Pay Per Month
Services
Training
CPR
Household
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile