Sean Flynn

Aide/CNA/Nurse ( Louisville-East end)

Want To Be Hired By Sean?

Get Started Now

Family in Louisville

Looking for an individual to provide coverage in the mornings and/or evenings up to 7 days a week, for quadriplegic who needs help in getting ready in the morning and evenings. This would entail getting the individual out of bed, placing him in a shower chair and providing a shower (on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays are bowel program days and you would be required to help. If you are interested in more further explanation will be given). You also help him dress in the mornings and provide breakfast. These tasks take approximately one hour to 2 hours to complete. Typically, as you become more familiar with the tasks the quicker it becomes. You will need to be available at 7 AM during the weekdays and 8 to 8:30 AM weekends. During the evenings you would undress and place him in bed. This takes about 45 min. You will be required to submit to a background check. Prior experience is a must. Do not apply if you do not have experience, If you are interested please call show contact info Only serious inquiries please. If it appears that you are interested and are a good match, we will discuss compensation at that time.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 502-780-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Availability Part Time
Pay Negotiable
Services Personal Care
Bathing
Simple Bowel Care
Training Highest level of education: Completed High School
Certified Nursing Assistant (CNA)
License Practical Nurse (LPN/LVN)
Registered Nurse (RN)
Transportation Applicant must own a vehicle
Work Eligibility Applicant must be eligible to work in the United States
Applicant must have background checks
Household Meal Preparation
General We have family pets
Location We require care in our home
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages English

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Elder Care Job