Sylvia Griffin

3 days a week/ Companion and easy chores

Want To Be Hired By Sylvia?

Get Started Now

1

Family in Clayton

I am looking for a kind and patient caregiver. My Mother is 85. She has always been very independent and is struggling to remain so. She is still very sharp mentally but has been physically challenged as of late due to some medical issues. I am looking for someone 3 days a week to come to the house and keep her company, take her shopping, run some errands with her. She has a housekeeper so the chores would be minimum, take garbage cans out once a week, take her for a walk, take her to a movie, assist her with laundry. She still wants to do all of these things by her self but is starting to loose a bit of confidence to do them on her own. She still drives but that too is starting to be more and more challenging for her. She was born in Holland and still holds on to her Dutch roots, She wears hearing , but still has troubles hearing so speaking clearly and articulately is a must. I would prefer someone who could also be flexible. She lives in Clayton, I live in Marin County and work abroad often. I hope to find someone who lives near by, and who could be called upon should there be a need for extra days. Please

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 415-559-...
Pay
Services
Start Date: Asap Yes
Day To Work: To Be Determined Yes
Languages None Identitied

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Elder Care Job